CONSULTING

 

Since its foundation in 1991 ENERTEC has been providing consulting services in all fields of thermal power engineering. Therefore, we can profit from long experience in this area and can already support our clients in the phase of preparing a project through well-directed guidance and analysis.

Due to our company philosophy to recognise the cause of problems and to use this knowledge for future oriented solutions which contribute to the technical and economic benefit of our clients we think that we clearly stand out from the wide choice of energy consultants. Additionally, the good cooperation between the different working areas within our company group creates synergies which we use as well for the benefit of our clients.

In the wide area of consulting in which ENERTEC is operating, the areas system analysis, creation of concepts, expert’s reports and measurements have to be specially emphasised.

System analysis and based on it a substantiated concept creation provides in most cases a basis for successful planning and implementation of projects. Especially when doing modification or extension measures special attention has to be paid that the existing (energy) system is clearly analysed so that the planned extensions can be integrated with the lowest effort possible.

When the concept is created all possibilities for closing cycles, using waste heat, improving rates of efficiency and using of new technologies are examined and are evaluated in the following evaluation process according to technical, economic and ecological points of view in order find the best solution possible for every special case.

Especially for well-founded and significant system analysis, which reflects the current state, measurements are an extremely effective measure to analyse states of energy systems and to find resultant solutions. ENERTEC has all preconditions to make measurements in fields of heating, air conditioning and ventilation as well as general power engineering. Modern mobile measurement systems allow measurements on site. Here, longer measurement cycles reaching to year-long measurements are possible.

Another task in the field of consulting is personal and legally instructed expert’s reports. Despite of careful planning, execution and operation it happens that devices stop or do not or only partially fulfil contractually guaranteed performances. For the plant operator this does not only mean financial losing (productions downtimes) but also annoyance with curing the damage. Accusations can often not clearly be made. In many cases there only remains the long, expensive and uncertain procedure at court. A fast and cost effective method to find a solution is a personal expert’s report which includes – starting with a fact finding and possibly required measurements – a detailed failure and damage analysis and if necessary suitable measures.

Completed is the range in the field of consulting through public authorities engineering, coping with subsidies, compiling of CO2 certification and consulting in the field of energy purchase.

CONSULTING

 

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1991 beschäftigt sich ENERTEC mit Consulting in allen Bereichen der thermischen Energietechnik. Somit können wir auf eine langjährige Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet zurückgreifen und unsere Kunden bereits in der Phase der Projektvorbereitung durch gezielte Beratungen und Analysen unterstützen.

Bedingt durch unsere Firmenphilosophie, Probleme an den Wurzeln zu erkennen und daraus zukunftsorientierte Lösungen zu erarbeiten, welche sowohl technisch wie auch wirtschaftlich für unsere Kunden von Vorteil sein sollten, glauben wir uns deutlich vom weiten Feld der Energieberater abzuheben. Zusätzlich ergeben sich durch die enge Kooperation zwischen den einzelnen Arbeitsbereichen innerhalb unserer Firmengruppe wertvolle Synergien, welche wir ebenfalls für unsere Kunden nutzen.


Aus dem weitreichenden Feld des Consultings in dem ENERTEC tätig ist, sind die Bereiche Systemanalysen, Konzepterstellung, Gutachten und messtechnische Untersuchungen besonders zu erwähnen.

Systemanalysen und darauf aufbauend eine fundierte Konzepterstellung, bilden in den meisten Fällen die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Planung und Umsetzung von Projekten. Speziell bei Umbau- und Erweiterungsmaßnahmen ist besonderes Augenmerk darauf zu legen, dass das vorhandene (Energie-) System genau analysiert wird, damit die geplanten Erweiterungen mit möglichst geringem Aufwand eingebunden werden können.

In der Konzepterstellung werden alle Möglichkeiten zur Schließung von Kreisläufen, zur Verwertung von Abwärme, zur Verbesserung von Wirkungsgraden sowie der Einsatz neuer Technologien untersucht und in einem anschließenden Evaluierungsprozess nach technischen, ökonomischen und ökologischen Gesichtspunkten bewertet, um für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall optimale Lösungen zu erzielen.

Gerade für fundierte und aussagekräftige Systemanalysen, welche den Istzustand widerspiegeln sollen, sind messtechnische Untersuchungen eine äußerst wirkungsvolle Maßnahme, um Zustände in energietechnischen Systemen zu analysieren und daraus Lösungsansätze abzuleiten. ENERTEC verfügt über alle Voraussetzungen zur Durchführung von messtechnischen Untersuchungen im Bereich Heizungs-, Klima- und Lüftungstechnik sowie der allgemeinen Energietechnik. Moderne mobile Messsysteme ermöglichen Messungen vor Ort, wobei auch längere Messzyklen bis hin zu Jahresmessungen möglich sind.


Ein weiteres Aufgabengebiet im Bereich Consulting stellen privat oder gerichtlich beauftragte Gutachten dar. Trotz sorgfältiger Planung, Ausführung und Betriebsführung kommt es immer wieder vor, dass Anlagen ausfallen oder die vertraglich zugesicherten Leistungen nicht oder nur mangelhaft erfüllt werden. Für den Anlagenbetreiber bedeutet dies neben finanziellen Einbußen (z.B. Produktionsausfall) auch Ärger bei der Schadensbehebung. Schuldzuweisungen können sehr oft nicht eindeutig gemacht werden und in vielen Fällen bleibt nur mehr der langwierige, teure und ungewisse Gang zu Gericht. Eine schnelle und kostengünstige Methode eine Lösung zu finden bietet ein Privatgutachten, in welchem beginnend mit der Befundaufnahme und evtl. notwendiger messtechnischer Untersuchungen, eine detaillierte Schadensanalyse und gegebenenfalls auch Sanierungsvorschläge inkludiert sind.

Vervollständigt wird unser Angebot im Bereich Consulting durch Behördenengineering, Förderabwicklung, Durchführung von CO2-Zertifizierungen und Beratung im Bereich Energieeinkauf.